Back in Action

To my wonderful, dedicated followers,

Recently I was notified that my blog (which has not been updated in close to a year) has been receiving an incredible amount of traffic. This came as a shock considering the lack of updates.  However, I find myself inspired and feel a triumphant return to the resource with new posts for all my beautiful bachelorettes is in order. Though I am an Atlanta-based gal; I plan on posting more about all the ins and outs of bachelorette parties as well as fresh ideas for my followers from all over. Please feel free to contact me at atlbacheloretteresource@gmail.com with suggestions, questions, or comments about anything related to the website, event planning, or general bachelorette shenanigans. I look forward to updating and hope to help make all of your bachelorette planning endeavors come true. Party on, ladies. Party on.

-L

57dbe8b6156f6c66f13d85636650f734

Picture courtesy of Pinterest

About ATL Bachelorette Resource

A blog of all things bachelorette party, shower planning, and all around shenanigans in Atlanta.

Leave a Reply

